Home   |   Customer Service   |   Join Our Mailing List
 
 

ЯН ЛЕВИНЗОН

 


Vesna Tickets sponsors

Интернет-ТВ +1-855-961-4571.

Лучшее онлайн ТВ в США - TelecolaTV.net, (888) 204-4350

Израильский телеведущий, актер, юморист и шоумен Ян Левинзон в юмористическо-развлекательной программе «НЕ КОШЕРНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ».

Вечер уморительно смешных монологов. Только - новое и только - лучшее!

Приглашаем вас на его творческий вечер, который станет вечером праздника и прекрасного настроения!

  Wed, Feb 22, 2023, 7:00 РМ — JCC of Greater Washington, Washington, DC
  Find Tickets  
 
  Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 7:40 PM — KleinLife JCC, Philadelphia, PA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sat, Feb 25, 2023, 7:40 PM — Oceana Theater (formerly Master Theater), Brooklyn, NY
  Find Tickets  
 
  Tues, Feb 28, 2023, 7:40 PM — War Memorial Hall, Boston, MA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Wed, March 01, 2023, 7:40 РМ — Tatiana Club & Restaurant, Miami, FL
  Find Tickets  
 
  Thurs, March 02, 2023, 7:40 PM — JCC Denver Phillip Social Hall, Denver, CO
  Find Tickets  
 
  Fri, March 03, 2023, 7:40 PM — Freidenrich Conference Center, San Francisco Bay Area
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sat, March 04, 2023, 7:40 PM — Golden State ADHC, San Francisco, CA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sun, March 05, 2023, 6:30 PM — Jewish Community Center (SD), San Diego, CA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Mon, March 06, 2023, 7:00 PM — Fine Arts Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Tues, March 07, 2023, 7:40 PM — Mandel JCC Stonehill Auditorium, Cleveland, OH
  Find Tickets  
 
  Wed, March 08, 2023, 7:40 PM — Hopkins Center for the Arts, Minneapolis, MN
  Find Tickets  
 
  Thurs, March 09, 2023, 7:40 PM — Christian Heritage Academy, Chicago, IL
  Find Tickets  
 
  Fri, March 10, 2023, 7:40 PM — North Congregational Church, Detroit, MI
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sat, March 11, 2023, 7:00 PM — Congregation Brith Shalom, Houston, TX
  Find Tickets  
 




 
  Copyright © 2023 VesnaTickets.com     All rights reserved Home | Customer Service | About us | Terms & Conditions