Home   |   Customer Service   |   Join Our Mailing List
 
 

ALEXANDER NEVZOROV

 


Vesna Tickets sponsors

Интернет-ТВ +1-855-961-4571.

Лучшее онлайн ТВ в США - TelecolaTV.net, (888) 204-4350

Караоке-система для дома нового поколения! 877-755-7464

Александр Невзоров в Америке!

Самый известный журналист и публицист антипутинской россии.

The famous journalist and harshest critic of Putin’s regime tells stories, discusses today’s international situation, his experiences in pre-war Russia and what’s next. Q&A.

  Sat, Jan 28, 2023, 7:00 PM — Cullen Performance Hall, Houston, TX
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sun, Jan 29, 2023, 6:00 PM — Carpenter Hall @ Irving Arts Center, Dallas, TX
  Find Tickets  
 
  Tues, Jan 31, 2023, 8:00 PM — Keswick Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Thurs, Feb 02, 2023, 8:00 PM — John Hancock Hall, Boston, MA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sat, Feb 04, 2023, 7:00 РМ — Whitman Hall, Brooklyn College, Brooklyn, NY
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sun, Feb 05, 2023, 6:00 PM — The George Washington University, Lisner Auditorium, Washington, DC
  Find Tickets  
 
  Tues, Feb 07, 2023, 8:00 PM — Rialto Center for the Arts, Atlanta, GA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Thurs, Feb 09, 2023, 8:00 PM — N.M.B. Performing Arts Center, Julius Littman Theater, Miami, FL
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sat, Feb 11, 2023, 7:00 PM — Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco, CA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Sun, Feb 12, 2023, 6:00 PM — Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
  Find Tickets  
 
  Tues, Feb 14, 2023, 8:00 PM — Edmonds Center for the Arts, Seattle, WA
  Find Tickets  
 




 
  Copyright © 2022 VesnaTickets.com     All rights reserved Home | Customer Service | About us | Terms & Conditions